Landesvorstand




1. Vorsitzender
Johannes Hartmann
028 41 / 17 34 846
johannes.hartmann@knappen-nrw.de






1. GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer
Andreas Doczekala
0201 / 618 106
andreas.doczekala@knappen-nrw.de




1. Schatzmeisterin
Katharina Chur
01520 / 175 55 05
katharina.chur@knappen-nrw.de






1. SchriftfĂŒhrer / Musikbeauftragter
Martin Schmidtke
0234 / 95 71 437
martin.schmidtke@knappen-nrw.de




2. Vorsitzender
Hans Mohlek
023 23 / 62 05 59
hans.mohlek@knappen-nrw.de






2. GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrer / Webmaster
Ingo Neuhaus
02363 / 6 48 40
ingo.neuhaus@knappen-nrw.de




2. Schatzmeister
Jörg Sontopski
0174 / 76 44 545
joerg.sontopski@knappen-nrw.de






2. SchriftfĂŒhrerin
Gabriele Vogt
023 25 / 90 23 40
gabriele.vogt@knappen-nrw.de

Beisitzer des Landesverbandes NRW

  • Peter Thill – K.V. GlĂŒck-Auf Dortmund / Brechten
  • Manfred Czogiel – K.V. GlĂŒck-Auf LĂŒnen Alstedde
  • Helmut Koslowski – Spz. GlĂŒck-Auf 1867 Dortmund
                                 
  • Bernd Taschner – B.U.V Herne-Alt 1872 
  • Dietmar Prosenc – B.U.V Herne-Alt 1872                        
  • Michael Steins – B.V. General Blumenthal e.V.
                                 
  • JĂŒrgen Taplikowski – B.V. BergmannsglĂŒck Datteln 1957 e.V.
  • Harald Böhm – K.V. Tecklenburgerland
  • Kunibert Kiehne – K.V. Marl
                                 
  • Norbert Chur – Hammerthaler Knappenverein 1890
  • Werner Nettler – B.K.V. GlĂŒckauf Gehrte 1891 e.V.
                                 
  • Rolf Peter Gutsche – Allg. K.V. GlĂŒck-Auf Hamm Nordfeldmark-Heessen
  • Stephan Mohr – K.V. GlĂŒck-Auf Maximilian Werries
                                 
  • Robert Tuschen – K.V. GlĂŒck-Auf Giershagen e.V.
                                 
  • Norbert Ballhaus – Fördergemeinschaft fĂŒr Bergmannstradition linker Niederrhein e.V.
                                 
  • Ulrich Eichel – K.V. Walsum e.V.
                                 
  • Horst Bittner – Bergbaudenkmal Grube Adolf e.V.