Landesvorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Johannes Hartmann
028 41 / 17 34 846
johannes.hartmann@knappen-nrw.de

1. Geschäftsführer
Andreas Doczekala
0201 / 618 106
andreas.doczekala@knappen-nrw.de

1. Schatzmeister (Kommissarisch)
Jörg Sontopski
0174 / 76 44 545
joerg.sontopski@knappen-nrw.de
1. Schriftführer / Musikbeauftragter
Martin Schmidtke
0234 / 95 71 437
martin.schmidtke@knappen-nrw.de
2. Vorsitzender
Hans Mohlek
023 23 / 62 05 59
hans.mohlek@knappen-nrw.de

2. Geschäftsführer / Webmaster
Ingo Neuhaus
02363 / 6 48 40
ingo.neuhaus@knappen-nrw.de
2. Schatzmeisterin (Kommissarisch)
Katharina Chur
01520 / 175 55 05
katharina.chur@knappen-nrw.de
2. Schriftführerin
Gabriele Vogt
023 25 / 90 23 40
gabriele.vogt@knappen-nrw.de