Landesvorstand




1. Vorsitzender
Johannes Hartmann
028 41 / 17 34 846
johannes.hartmann@knappen-nrw.de






1. Gesch√§ftsf√ľhrer
Andreas Doczekala
0201 / 618 106
andreas.doczekala@knappen-nrw.de




1. Schatzmeisterin
Katharina Chur
01520 / 175 55 05
katharina.chur@knappen-nrw.de






1. Schriftf√ľhrer / Musikbeauftragter
Martin Schmidtke
0234 / 95 71 437
martin.schmidtke@knappen-nrw.de




2. Vorsitzender
Hans Mohlek
023 23 / 62 05 59
hans.mohlek@knappen-nrw.de






2. Gesch√§ftsf√ľhrer / Webmaster
Ingo Neuhaus
02363 / 6 48 40
ingo.neuhaus@knappen-nrw.de




2. Schatzmeister
Jörg Sontopski
0174 / 76 44 545
joerg.sontopski@knappen-nrw.de






2. Schriftf√ľhrerin
Gabriele Vogt
023 25 / 90 23 40
gabriele.vogt@knappen-nrw.de

Beisitzer des Landesverbandes NRW

  • Peter Thill – K.V. Gl√ľck-Auf Dortmund / Brechten
  • Manfred Czogiel – K.V. Gl√ľck-Auf L√ľnen Alstedde
  • Helmut Koslowski – Spz. Gl√ľck-Auf 1867 Dortmund
                                 
  • Bernd Taschner – B.U.V Herne-Alt 1872 ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†
  • Michael Steins – B.V. General Blumenthal e.V.
                                 
  • J√ľrgen Taplikowski – B.V. Bergmannsgl√ľck Datteln 1957 e.V.
  • Harald B√∂hm – K.V. Tecklenburgerland
  • Kunibert Kiehne – K.V. Marl
                                 
  • Norbert Chur – Hammerthaler Knappenverein 1890
  • Werner Nettler – B.K.V. Gl√ľckauf Gehrte 1891 e.V.
                                 
  • Rolf Peter Gutsche – Allg. K.V. Gl√ľck-Auf Hamm Nordfeldmark-Heessen
  • Stephan Mohr – K.V. Gl√ľck-Auf Maximilian Werries
                                 
  • Robert Tuschen – K.V. Gl√ľck-Auf Giershagen e.V.
                                 
  • Norbert Ballhaus – F√∂rdergemeinschaft¬†f√ľr Bergmannstradition linker Niederrhein e.V.
                                 
  • Ulrich Eichel – K.V. Walsum e.V.
                                 
  • Horst Bittner – Bergbaudenkmal Grube Adolf e.V.